Travis Scott unveils ‘Rodeo’ album cover and tracklist.


Travis Scott’s highly anticipated debut album ‘Rodeo’ will finally be hitting stores next month. Today, we get a look at the official artwork for the project, which features the rapper as an action figure. ‘Rodeo’ will be available for pre-order on iTunes tonight.

The standard edition will have 14 tracks and the deluxe will come with 16 tracks. The two confirmed records so far are ’3500′ and ‘Antidote’.

Update: Added the tracklist for the album. The records do not have the features listed yet but we do know that the project will feature Kanye West, Travis Scott, Future, 2 Chainz, Toro Y Moi and more.