The year was 2009. Lil Boosie released Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz just weeks before taking an extended, government-sponsored vacation. Fast forward to 2015, May 26 to be exact, and the artist now known as Boosie BadAzz has released his long-awaited sixth studio album and the first since his release from prison, Touch Down 2 Cause Hell.

Boosie's comeback album is a lengthy affair, 19 tracks in total. It's Webbie-assisted lead single, "On That Level," is included along with previous features "Like A Man," "Retaliation," "Hands Up" and "All I Know." The guest list is stacked with big names, including Chris Brown, J. Cole, Jeezy, Keyshia Cole, Rich Homie Quan, Rick Ross, T.I. and Young Thug. Kane Beatz and London On The Track are two of the many producers who lend their talents to the project.

Boosie's Touch Down 2 Cause Hell is now available for digital purchase via Trill Entertainment and Atlantic Records.